Live webinars & events

Register for a live webinar or visit Cyren at a trade show to learn more about how Cyren can take your internet security to the next level.

This region currently has no upcoming events or webinars. Check back soon!

Infosecurity North America

Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - Thursday, November 15, 2018

Location: Jarvis Center | New York, New York

Infosecurity North America will provide end-user buyers with a focussed business event environment that facilitates valuable networking, immersive learning and leads the critical debate through cutting edge content.

Register Now

Security as a Service – Technical Product Tour

Wednesday, November 14

3:00 PM ET | 2:00 PM CT | 12:00 PM PT

During this live webinar and interactive demonstration, you'll get an inside look at Cyren's unified cloud security platform. Learn how it can help protect your business from cyber threats, all without the need for software, hardware, or lengthy deployment cycles. You will also have an opportunity to ask a Cyren Senior Solution Engineer technical questions specific to your company's needs.

Today's internet threats are faster and stealthier than ever, often bypassing traditional security solutions. Cyren’s security cloud detects web and email-based threats as they emerge on the internet, and blocks them globally within seconds before they reach your users.

Register Now

Mobliciti's VIEW

Thursday, 22nd November 2018

Location: Landing Forty Two, The Leadenhall Building, London

Mobility & Cloud are driving Digital Transformation, and as companies struggle to keep up, often the day-to-day IT tasks fall to the wayside. Join the experts and over 100 of your industry peers at Mobliciti's 8th Annual Mobility & Cloud Conference: VIEW to discover how new approaches and the latest developments in the worlds of Mobile and Cloud can help your business innovate and be more agile. 

Register Now

SANS Austin 2018

Monday, November 26, 2018 - Saturday, December 1, 2018

Location: Austin, Texas

At SANS Austin 2018 (November 26-December 1), industry leaders will teach you new skills to help you better anticipate security risks and quickly mitigate them.

Register Now

Security as a Service – Technische Produkttour

Donnerstag, 29. November
10 Uhr CET

Während dieses interaktiven Webinars, werden Sie durch die Cyren Cloud Security Plattform geführt.

Register Now

Phishing Security for Office 365 (EMEA)

Thursday, November 29

2:00 PM GMT | 3:00 PM BST | 4:00 PM CEST

The Microsoft Office 365 platform currently blocks over 5 billion phishing messages a year. But as mass and targeted phishing attacks increase in volume, speed and evasiveness, is additional protection needed to secure Office 365 email for your organization?

To answer this question, Osterman Research’s principal analyst will share insights from a recent study of Office 365 deployments, and Cyren’s global director of solution engineering will walk through the phishing kill chain and point to practical opportunities to enhance defenses.

Register Now

Phishing Security for Office 365

Thursday, November 29

2:00 PM EST | 1:00 PM CST | 11:00 AM PST

The Microsoft Office 365 platform currently blocks over 5 billion phishing messages a year. But as mass and targeted phishing attacks increase in volume, speed and evasiveness, is additional protection needed to secure Office 365 email for your organization?

To answer this question, Osterman Research’s principal analyst will share insights from a recent study of Office 365 deployments, and Cyren’s global director of solution engineering will walk through the phishing kill chain and point to practical opportunities to enhance defenses.

Register Now

Security as a Service – Technical Product Tour (EMEA)

Thursday, November 29

10:00 AM GMT | 11:00 AM CET

During this live webinar and interactive demonstration, you'll get an inside look at Cyren's unified cloud security platform. Learn how it can help protect your business from cyber threats, all without the need for software, hardware, or lengthy deployment cycles. You will also have an opportunity to ask a Cyren Senior Solution Engineer technical questions specific to your company's needs.

Today's internet threats are faster and stealthier than ever, often bypassing traditional security solutions. Cyren’s security cloud detects web and email-based threats as they emerge on the internet, and blocks them globally within seconds before they reach your users.

Register Now

Geschicktes Phishing zielt auf Office 365: Was Sie wissen sollten!

Dienstag, 4. Dezember
10:30 Uhr

In diesem Webinar wird Marcel Leitel, die neuen Phishing-Technologien erläutern wie auch Beispiele von auf Office-365 zielende Phishing-Kampagnen aufzeigen. 

Register Now

Take the first step towards better security for your company

Email Security Gap Analysis report

Cyren examined 11.7 million inbound emails at companies using various email security solutions to measure any possible "security gaps" in their protection – download the aggregated report.

Web Security Diagnostic

Identify security gaps now with Cyren's free online web security test. In less than 30 seconds, you will know if you may be vulnerable to cyber threats – from malware to phishing attacks to botnets.

Test your web security